[Home]

Antarctic Deep Field Camp - 2013 & beyond

Contact Us | Login | Home

2013 Planning Committee

Jaakko Putkonen, Chair

Institution: University of North Dakota
Discipline(s): Geomorphology, Surface Processes, Quaternary Geology
jaakko.putkonen@engr.und.edu

Nick Golledge

Institution: University of Wellington (New Zealand)
Discipline(s): Glaciology
nick.golledge@vuw.ac.nz

Erik Gulbranson

Institution: Univerity of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
Discipline(s): Geochemistry, Geobiology
gulbrans@uwm.edu

Audrey Huerta

Institution: Central Washington University
Discipline(s):
huerta@geology.cwu.edu

Maggie C.Y. Lau

Institution: Princeton University
Discipline(s): Microbial Ecology
maglau@princeton.edu

Melissa Nigro

Institution: University of Colorado-Boulder
Discipline(s): Atmospheric Science
melissa.nigro@colorado.edu

Eric Sokol

Institution: Virginia Polytechnic Institute
Discipline(s): Biology, Ecology
sokole@vt.edu

2012 Committee Members

 

Kathy Licht, Chair

Institution: Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis
Discipline(s): Geoscience
klicht@iupui.edu

 

David Elliot

Institution: The Ohio State University
Discipline(s): Geoscience
delliot@geology.ohio-state.edu

 

John Isbell

Institution: University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Discipline(s): Geoscience
jisbell@uwm.edu

 

Nate Smith

Institution: Chicago Field Museum of Natural History
Discipline(s): Geoscience
smithnd@uchicago.edu

 

Sarah A Spalding

Institution: US Geological Survey and INSTAAR
Discipline(s): Biology, Ecology
Sarah.Spaulding@colorado.edu

 

Leigh Stearns

Institution: University of Kansas
Discipline(s): Cryosphere
stearns@ku.edu